Summer Haul 

Style

Good afternoon everyone! Just wanted to share a couple things I picked up today that I consider as summer essentials 🍹


So the first item I purchased was a grey cold shoulder cropped sweatshirt. I purchased this item at VS Pink for $50. The price is up there but I did have a discount coupon.

The second item I purchased at Pink was a simple black one-piece bathing suit. This retailed for $29.99, being on sale for their semi annual sale! I’ve been looking all over for a one piece I can wear out in the pool and on my beach trips. 👙🌊

The next two purchases are both from Forever21.

Oval white retro sunglasses-$5.90 I love the vintage vibe of these glasses. I’m always purchasing new shades to add to my collection! 

White ruffle lemon dress-$19.90

I’ve been searching for this dress everywhere! I love the summer vibes it brings and how cute and girly it is. My style fluctuates, but this sun dress was a need. 🍋🍋

I’ll be posting ootds soon of my purchases thank you xo.

4 thoughts on “Summer Haul 

Leave a Reply

