Beautycon Box 

Beauty, Style

Happy Wednesday everyone! Today I recieved a special package in the mail that I was super excited about. I’m attending BeautyCon LA for the second year in a row! Each year they give me wristbands to get inside the festival. For those of you unfamiliar with the festival, it’s a makeup based event with several panelists. This year some of my favorite people are gonna be there: Chrissy Teigen, Amber Rose, Laverne Cox, Sophia Amoruso, etc! This is my box with my tickets I recieved including some other fun freebies! 


Included in my box was: 

  • An original beautycon patch 
  • A ColourpopxBeautycon lipstick 
  • Pamphlet about beautycon 
  • Two general two-day admission wristbands.

I purchased two general two day admission tickets for my mother and I which came to a total around 140/170$. The tickets are 79.99 per person for two days. Overall the experience is very worth it and so much fun. I’ll be posting a post on my experience this year stay tuned! Xo 💋

2 thoughts on “Beautycon Box 

Leave a Reply

