BeautyCon HAUL 💄💄

Beauty, Lifestyle, Style

Hey everyone! I’m so excited to show you what I recieved from BeautyCon LA over this past weekend. I got a ton of freebies, and also bought a few things that caught my eye. 

Freebies: 

  • ARDELL Splash Party Mascara 
  • ARDELL Hydra Lipsticks 
  • Soap & Glory Pillow Plump Gloss 
  • Passion Planners
  • Lifetime Magnetic Stickers 
  • Art Naturals Tote&Flower Crown 
  • LimeCrime Lipstick


Things I Purchased : 

  • Anarchy Street Choker Set 
  • LimeCrime Diamond Crusher
  • Honeybelle DIY Detox Mask 
  • Art Naturals Bath Bombs
  • LimeCrime Venus Palette 

I made a more in depth video about the products I got that you can view here: 

https://youtu.be/S5EQ2hRQPCA
Sorry for the quality I don’t have a camera at the moment, bear with me and I hope you guys enjoy! 

Xo 

Leave a Reply

